FALL CONCERTS

CONCERT #1 - Monday, November 12 @ Howard High School (7:00pm)

Featuring... Concert Band, Symphonic Band, , Symphonic Winds, Wind Ensemble, Concert Orchestra

CONCERT #2 - Orchestra Cluster Concert - Tuesday, November 13th @ Howard High School (time TBA)

This event involves String Orchestra and String Ensemble.  This is a very cool concert that will be shared with orchestras from BBMS, ELMS, EMMS, and Howard.

Cluster Concert Schedule

6:00 call time for students

6:15 Run Incredibles

6:30 Warm Up

                Orchestra Room – Bonnie Branch

                Choir Room – Ellicott Mills

                Stage – Elkridge

                Classroom –  Howard

6:50 doors open

7:00 Downbeat

7:00-7:15 Bonnie Branch

7:20-7:35 Elkridge

7:40-8:10 Ellicott Mills (2 groups)

8:15-8:35 Howard

8:40-8:45 All Incredibles

CONCERT #3 - Wednesday, November 14 @ Ellicott Mills Middle School (7:00pm)

Featuring... Concert Choir, Belle Voce, Nova Voce


CONCERT #1 - Friday, January 4 @ Glenelg HS (7:00pm)

Featuring... Concert Band, Symphonic Band, Symphonic Winds, Wind Ensemble

CONCERT #2 - Friday, January 18 @ Centennial High School (7:00pm)

Featuring... Bella Voce, Nova Voce

CONCERT #3 - Wednesday, January 23 @ Howard High School (7:00pm)

Featuring... Symphony Orchestra, Chamber Ensembles

CONCERT #4 - Thursday, February 7 @ Ellicott Mills Middle School (7:00pm)

Featuring... Jazz Lab, Jazz Ensemble, Percussion Ensemble

WINTER CONCERTS


ASSESSMENTS

ORCHESTRA - Monday & Tuesday, February 25-26 @ Reservoir High School (Date and Time TBA - Snow dates: 3/4-3/5)

Featuring... String Ensemble, String Orchestra

BAND - Monday & Tuesday, March 11-12 @ Atholton High School (Date and Time TBA- Snow date: 3/15)

Featuring... Symphonic Winds, Wind Ensemble

CHOIR - Wednesday & Thursday, March 20-21 @ River Hill High School  (Date and Time TBA- Snow dates: 3/22,3/25)

Featuring... Concert Choir, Bella Voce, Nova Voce


ORCHESTRA - Wednesday & Thursday February 27-28 @ Reservoir High School (Date and Time TBA- Snow dates: 3/4-3/5)

Featuring... Concert Orchestra

BAND - Wednesday & Thursday, March 13-14 @ Atholton High School  (Date and Time TBA- Snow date: 3/15)

          Featuring... Symphonic Band, Concert Band

ADJUDICATIONS


Saturday, June 1 – Hershey Park, PA (All Day)

BAND - Symphonic Band, Symphonic Winds, Wind Ensemble

CHOIR - Nova Voce, Bella Voce

ORCHESTRA - String Ensemble, String Orchestra, Symphony Orchestra

NOTE:  Detailed information can be found on the HERSHEY PARK page.

HERSHEY PARK


CONCERT #1 - Wednesday, May 22 @ Ellicott Mills MS (7:00pm)

Featuring... Jazz Lab, Jazz Ensemble, Percussion Ensemble

CONCERT #2 - Monday, June 3 @ Glenelg HS (7:00pm)

Featuring... Symphonic Band, Nova Voce, String Ensemble

CONCERT #3 - Wednesday, June 5 @ Glenelg HS (7:00pm)

Featuring... Bella Voce, String Orchestra, Symphony Orchestra

CONCERT #4 - Thursday, June 6 @ Glenelg HS (7:00pm)

Featuring... Symphonic Winds, Wind Ensemble

CONCERT #5 - Monday, June 10 @ Howard HS (7:00pm)

Featuring... Concert Band, Concert Choir, Concert Orchestra

 

FINALE CONCERTS